• City View Beaver County
  • Board of Directors

    Craig Pritts
    Chairperson JRG Advisors, LLC, Sales Executive
    Sam Huston
    Vice Chairperson Huntington Bank - Beaver Drive Thru, Business Banking Area Manager, S.V.P.
    Alison Hutchins
    Treasurer Hutch & Home, LLC, Owner
    Valerie McElvy
    Secretary The Franklin Center of Beaver County, Director of the Retired & Senior Volunteer Program
    John Thayer
    Immediate Past Chairperson NOVA Chemicals, Inc., Senior Vice President
    Tina Bequeath
    Beaver County Times, Publisher
    Rachel Cline
    Steri-Clean Pittsburgh, President/Owner
    Jenifer Cushman
    Penn State Beaver, Chancellor
    Matt Dawson
    WesBanco - Beaver, Banking Center Manager
    Dr. Roger Davis
    Community College of Beaver County, President
    Brittney Golden
    Home2 Suites Pittsburgh/Beaver Valley, Director of Sales-Millcraft Hospitality
    Charles Jones
    City of Beaver Falls, City Manager
    Helen T. Kissick
    Free Spirit Consulting, LLC, Principal, Trusted Advisor
    Jeff Krafve
    Shell Chemical Appalachia, LLC, General Manager
    Edward Palombo
    Peoples, Vice President, Reliability
    Chris Shovlin
    Lincoln Park Performing Arts Center, Community Engagement Manager/Development Officer
    Robert Terwilliger
    Heritage Valley Health System, Foundation Board of Director Chair
    David Wytiaz
    Beaver County Career & Technology Center, Administrative Director
    Charles J. Sylak Jr.
    Levy MG, Director Business Development